The perfect jumpsuit

 

Doesn’t look like much here (as advertised in the H&M online shop). Yet, when I strolled through an H&M yesterday, it was the one and only item that really catched my eye. Nice material (from the conscious collections, 52 % of the polyester crêpe fabric is recycled – nice, too!), nice cut, and – what you don’t see in the photo – cute golden snap fasteners at top that run down to the waist-drawstring. I tried it on, and it looks SO great! Even more so if I let open the snap fasteners and wear it with a grey tank top below. Really cool, with low black heels as well as with black biker boots, and maybe a loose cardigan. I feel this will be one of my key pieces this summer!

Leave a Reply

