Little Nude

Did I tell you that I’m slightly addicted to Zara / zara.com and need to stop checking their site for the “new in”?!! And that I don’t really need another handbag? Ok BUT.. I think this one got me.

Bild 4 von UMHÄNGETASCHE AUS LEDER von Zara

Great spring / summer color, genuine buffalo leather, 39,95 Euro. What can I do? (And I think it’s great to have a little bag like this (16 x 20 x 7 cm), to carry just wallet, keys, powder / lipstick, water, paperback). PS I’m not fully convinced about the leather band braided into the leather – so am thinking of maybe doing a DIY, put the band out and metal rivets in – what do you think? xxSol

Bild 5 von UMHÄNGETASCHE AUS LEDER von Zara

3 thoughts on “Little Nude

Leave a Reply

